Millions of Years in the Making


The Grand Canyon

via Millions of Years in the Making.

If you like what I’m doing, please let me know by clicking on the Like button. If you don’t have a WordPress account, don’t worry, you can type a simple comment letting me know. You can even do this anonymously if you’d like. Thank you so much for your feedback. I really do appreciate it.
4 responses to “Millions of Years in the Making

  1. One good turn deserves another. Therefore, you are now on my radar, Tracy. Following you right back. 🙂

  2. I have never been there, But I have heard that the River runs the wrong direction to have carved out the canyon, And that it must have resulted from a massive dam burst, like you’d expect from a global flood. Genisis chapter 9 depicts such a fllo

You matter to me. Please share your thoughts.

